Administrators can disable user accounts by following these steps:

  1. Login to CoverMe
  2. Select Account 
  3. Select Users
  4. Select the user's account to disable
  5. Select Disable
  6. Select Save

Once the user account is disabled, they will no longer be able to access CoverMe, but you will still be able to view all cases that the user submitted into CoverMe. Note: Only permitted administrators/managers have access to this functionality. 

Did this answer your question?